MAGNETO TRADING LTD Review

I contacted Magneto on 15 Jan’ 18. They have investment plan where they promise to pay the return in the next 24 hrs. But after 24 hrs they didn’t return my money. | The Telegram log is as follows: | Kuro Ichi, [15.01.18 12:53] | I would like to invest. Is your 24 hr investment plan still available? If so, how to proceed? | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 14:02] | Hello | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 14:02] | Yes it’s still available | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 14:02] | How much funds are you ready to invest? | Kuro Ichi, [15.01.18 14:26] | I have 500 usd. | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 16:17] | Okay | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 16:18] | We accept funds for investment Via Skrill, Bitcoin, Neteller ripple and electroneum | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 16:18] | Which do you prefer? | Kuro Ichi, [15.01.18 16:18] | I prefer skrill | Kuro Ichi, [15.01.18 16:19] | And if I invest now when will I get the return? | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 16:24] | Tomorrow | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 16:24] | 24 hours from now | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 16:24] | Please note | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 16:24] | You have just one investment opportunity with our 24 HOUR INVESTMENT | Kuro Ichi, [15.01.18 16:25] | What does it means? Will i not able to invest again after I get the return? | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 16:31] | Exactly | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 16:31] | You can’t invest in the 24hour investment after first return | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 16:31] | So we give others same opportunity to make some money | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 16:32] | EVERYONE gets equal opportunity | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 16:33] | So you can invest as much as you can afford | Kuro Ichi, [15.01.18 16:34] | Ok got it. But I have only 500 so I’ll go for it. | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 16:34] | Okay | Kuro Ichi, [15.01.18 16:35] | Let me know the email for skrill | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 16:35] | [email protected] | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 16:35] | That’s it, send us a screenshot once the funds is sent | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 16:36] | So we can confirm and proceed your investment | Kuro Ichi, [15.01.18 16:36] | Ok, I’ll do now. Give me 2/3 mins | MAGNETO SUPPORT, [15.01.18 16:36] | Okay

—–

  • Name: MAGNETO TRADING LTD
  • Country: Cyprus
  • State:
  • City: Nicosia
  • Address: 14 Damonos
  • Phone: 357-9-947-928
  • Website: magnetotradingltd.com/
Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on MeraReview.com, it is strongly advised to avoid MAGNETO TRADING LTD Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from MAGNETO TRADING LTD Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike MeraReview.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
MAGNETO TRADING LTD Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above complaints and comments against MAGNETO TRADING LTD Review were submitted by MeraReview.com user(s) and have been published as-is. MeraReview.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews and MeraReview.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on MAGNETO TRADING LTD Review at any cost whatsoever.
>