McSlagle Contraction Review

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY! | I received a couple of quotes from different companies and he was the highest in price but I was fine with this since I wanted to make sure the quality was there. The project was to convert an office into a closet, rewiring electric in that space and removing a door. | I WOULD NOT recommend using this company. I met him and he seems like a nice guy but I was taken advantage of. I was blown away over the lack of detail and sloppy work. I paid top dollar and the wall is crooked, he reused trim that I already had, he didn’t have to paint (I was having another company do this) and they did not haul away debris. These things were all things that he quoted a charge for. Along with the poor work he charged me for paint, trim and debris removal which he did none of those things. | I paid this person the FULL amount dispite the issues because I don’t want it out there that I didn’t pay him, but I asked that he do the right thing and make the work right and he just doesn’t respond. | Please see photos on this report. I wish I would have taken a photo of the entire wall so you could see how curved it is. Also, this is a NEW BUILD condo in the $1M price point. There are no structural issues unlike the photos make it look due to the poor work.

—–

  • Name: McSlagle Contraction
  • Country: United States
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Address:
  • Phone: 614 632 7730
  • Website:
Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on MeraReview.com, it is strongly advised to avoid McSlagle Contraction Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from McSlagle Contraction Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike MeraReview.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
McSlagle Contraction Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above complaints and comments against McSlagle Contraction Review were submitted by MeraReview.com user(s) and have been published as-is. MeraReview.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews and MeraReview.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on McSlagle Contraction Review at any cost whatsoever.
>