Medical Provisions Review

Hello, I placed an order from Medicxal provisions for 2 bottles of Vitalerts this was on 08/15/17- On 09/2/17, 09/7/17 got an email back indicating would check with fullfillment center, still no response sent emails 09/13/17,09/11/17,09/13/17,09/18/17 on 09/18/17 said should ship by the end of the week and if not a refund would be credited, no receipt of product or refund sent fu on 09/27/17, 10/18/17 on 10/18/17 got an email that the fullfillment center was backed up, would send an extra bottle if I wait- I responded I would wait but asked for an ETA, 11/27/17- no product and no email regarding my questions on ETA, I have still not received my vitamins or an email and it has now been 30 more days since my last email. In total it has been 4 1/2 months and no more contact- I want my money back, this will be reported to the Attorney general.

—–

Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on MeraReview.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Medical Provisions Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Medical Provisions Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike MeraReview.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Medical Provisions Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above complaints and comments against Medical Provisions Review were submitted by MeraReview.com user(s) and have been published as-is. MeraReview.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews and MeraReview.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Medical Provisions Review at any cost whatsoever.
>