Notary On the Run, Inc. Review

On Friday evening, July 14, 2017, I was texted by Jennifer Mulligan to provide notary services in Washington, DC between July 17-26, 2017. Notary services were conducted at Bank of America in the safety deposit vaults. Amount owed $1703.00 | All communication was made via text, email & phone. | I have made countless attempts requesting payment with 1 false promise after the other | Text messages were sent 8/30/2017, 9/5/2017, 10/17/2017, and 11/6/201 | emails were sent 9/5/2017, 9/17/2017, 10/17/2017, and 11/6/2017 | Responses for Promise to pay were texted/emailed 9/7/2017, 10/5/2017, 10/17/2017 | I filed the following complaints: | State of CA, Dept of Consumer Affairs, 9/7/2017 | Better Business Bureau, 9/17/2017 | State of CA Secretary of State Notary Public Section, 9/17/2017 | California attorneys Office 11/6/2017 | The last text on 10/17/2017, was “we hope to get u your payment to u shortly” | I now wish to proceed with filing Theft by Deceit charges and payment of $1703.00 | Best regards, | Eugenia Simpson

—–

  • Name: Notary On the Run, Inc.
  • Country: United States
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Address: 8939 S Sepulveda Blvd #530
  • Phone: 310-502-0242
  • Website: www.notaryontherun.net/
Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on MeraReview.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Notary On the Run, Inc. Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Notary On the Run, Inc. Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike MeraReview.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Notary On the Run, Inc. Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above complaints and comments against Notary On the Run, Inc. Review were submitted by MeraReview.com user(s) and have been published as-is. MeraReview.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews and MeraReview.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Notary On the Run, Inc. Review at any cost whatsoever.
>