Off Lease Laser Review

DO NOT SELL or BUY from OFF LEASE LASER in Miami, Florida. | 12-31-15 Peter told me they were buyers of my laser & we agreed on the price of $16,500. | Contract signed 1-19-16. They requested my address for pick up. Then nothing.I sent texts&emails.Responses were they were waiting for a buyer. | 3-31-16 a text from Peter stated they were prepared to buy my laser that day but that they wouldn’t honor the $16,500 but offered $12,000. I was told sign the new contract and a $6k deposit would arrive before they picked up the laser and a second $6k would be given upon its arrival. The first $6k did arrive,then nothing. | 4-25-16 Laser arrived to them. They stated there was an error code on the laser but I had never seen that error code while it was with me and that they needed to fix a few things on it and sell it. I reminded them that the Whole reason I dropped the price and signed the new contract was for them to officially buy it outright. I texted and called numerous times, with Peter, Carlos and was told by the receptionist-Stephanie, that they had received my messages. There were a few and infrequent text/emails responses to my update requests. | 5-17-16 Peter texted he was getting final approval for my final check, then nothing.Itexted/emailed with Carlos many times stating I didn’t understand why I had not received the second wire and reminded him what the new contract stated. He told me as soon as money comes in he will allocate the funds but that there was no money to pay me. I said that I felt like I should get the original negotiated $16,500 because they were not honoring the contract. More texts/emails/calls to the business/Peter/Carlos with little response | .6-29-16 I called Carlos and he immediately called me back and said he had good news and that I could call the next day at 1pm Florida time and he expected to be able to tell when the wire was going to be sent. I called the next day and there was no answer but he did call back and say that a check had bounced to the business and that the man now had to wire funds. Once they arrived he said I would get me wire. | 8-30-16 The BBB in New York presented a mediator but the Complaint was Closed by the BBB as follows: “ The business( Off Lease Laser.com) responded to the dispute but failed to make a Good Faith effort to resolve it” | 9-1-16 I have called Off Lease Laser and received numbers disconnected and others with full voice mail and when I do get a live person no returned calls. I feel that they cheated me out of my laser and stole it because they STILL have it and I am still owed A LOT of money for it.

—–

  • Name: Off Lease Laser
  • Country: United States
  • State: Florida
  • City: Weston
  • Address: 1040 Weston Rd
  • Phone: (305) 330-1144
  • Website: www.offleaselaser.com/
Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on MeraReview.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Off Lease Laser Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Off Lease Laser Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike MeraReview.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Off Lease Laser Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above complaints and comments against Off Lease Laser Review were submitted by MeraReview.com user(s) and have been published as-is. MeraReview.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews and MeraReview.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Off Lease Laser Review at any cost whatsoever.
>