Omnisure Group LLC Review

In April of 217 I applied for extended coverage on my Chevy Equinox. After receiving and revieewing the contract, I found out the coverage was for 100,000 miles from a speedometer reading of zero, which was not acceptable to me as my car had aproximatly 50,000 miles at that time. On 4-20-17 a charge to my V:ISA account of $195.99 was made by NVSA.. On 4-28-17 I called Eric at customer service to cancel contract. (Conformation #1510201795). On 5-19-17 a chaarge of $177.88 was made to my VISA account by OMNISURE. On 5-30-17 I called customer service at OMNISURE, talked to Bryon Ruskwho said ddown payment to be credited back to my account of $177.88 or OAMNISURE charge to be refunded by check with 2 weeks. A refund of $195.00 on 5-31-17 from NVSA was credited back to my VISA account. All of the following calls were made to customer service 1-888-301-6667: | 6-17-17 – Eric said to look for check for $177.88 from VISA within the next few days. 7-28-17 – Eric said he would check with ccounting as to where my check was. Will get back with me within the next 24 hours. (Never did call back). 8-28-17 – Joe said he would check with Stacy (manager). Check to be mailed on Friday (9-1-17), should receive the following week. 9-15-17 – Was told check would go out on 9-22-17. | 10-4-17 – Michelle said check going out tomorrow. (10-5-17) | 10-16-17 – Talked to Michelle again. She said check #5039 was mailed on 10-13-17. | 10-23-17 – Talked to Michelle again. She said check went out on the 13th of October. Will reseach on the whereabouts of check. 11-21-17 – Talked to Michelle again. Still no check. She will check to see if check has been cashed, if not, stop payment and reissue check. 12-15-17 – Joe said he would give to his manager (Stacy) the information to geet the problem resolved as soon as possible, probably right after the first of the year. | 1-19-18 – Joe said check being mailed out this month,should receive by the end of month.

—–

  • Name: Omnisure Group LLC
  • Country: United States
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Address: 205 W Wacker Dr
  • Phone: 877-836-0411
  • Website: www.omnisuregroup.com/
Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on MeraReview.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Omnisure Group LLC Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Omnisure Group LLC Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike MeraReview.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Omnisure Group LLC Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above complaints and comments against Omnisure Group LLC Review were submitted by MeraReview.com user(s) and have been published as-is. MeraReview.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews and MeraReview.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Omnisure Group LLC Review at any cost whatsoever.
>