Over Haul Contracting Review

The owner of this company is a very mean person I would not suggest having them transport any of your items there’s no telling what could happen I’m not gonna share all of my experience on here but what I do you want to say is there’s so many other companies out there that you could use and this one is not the best. | The owner Robert Morrison is a very mean person I would not trust them to transport any of my items and I don’t think you would want them to transport your items either just want to put that out there for everybody to know that I think we flushed one out here.

—–

  • Name: Over Haul Contracting
  • Country: Canada
  • State:
  • City: Calling Lake, Alberta
  • Address: 3146 Ayisi Ininal
  • Phone:
  • Website:
Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on MeraReview.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Over Haul Contracting Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Over Haul Contracting Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike MeraReview.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Over Haul Contracting Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above complaints and comments against Over Haul Contracting Review were submitted by MeraReview.com user(s) and have been published as-is. MeraReview.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews and MeraReview.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Over Haul Contracting Review at any cost whatsoever.
>