S4T Group Review

I received this letter from his attorney when i asked to be paid for my time worked: | This firm represents the interests of s4t group llc [s4t hereafter]. This is your formal notice that the contractor agreement in place since march of 2018 between s4t and jennifer linnuste is hereby terminated. All sections of the non-disclosure agreement, including the noncompete, non-circumvention, and limited license to use, remain in full force and effect. | Attached to this correspondence is a copy of your signed march 9th, 2018 contractor agreement and non-disclosure agreement, wherein you acknowledge the agreement, the payment terms, the restrictions Such as, but not limited to, non-disclosure and non-compete), as well as the nonemployment contractor nature of your compensation arrangement with s4t. Further, in that same document, you acknowledged the penalties for failure to comply with the restrictions to which you voluntarily agreed. | Apparently, based on your email of this date to my client, you have taken the position that you are still owed compensation by s4t in the amount of $1,467.50. This is not the case, and for purposes of this correspondence, i will assume that you are merely mistaken. Please see the aforementioned and attached contractor agreement and nda, which includes the following paragraph: | Pay program base compensation • $10.00 per hour for time on phone • $10.00 per hour, 1 extra hour for 4 hours on phone for prep and logging data • hourly rates apply to recipients working a minimum of 15 hours per week and a maximum of 40 hours per week. | Attached to this correspondence are copies of your call log spreadsheets in which call length I.E. Time on the phone) and call duration I.E. The amount s4t is billed regardless of the length of the call) is captured and memorialized by minutes and seconds. A perusal of the attached spreadsheets will also reveal when you initiated calls and either there was no answer or, in the alternative, the call recipient did answer, at which time you received a hang up in response. Regardless of the result of your call attempt, s4t is still billed for a minimum of one full minute. However, per your agreement, you are only compensated for your actual time on the phone. Example: on april 11, 2018, at 9:23 am you made a 6 second call which was charged to s4t as a full minute. Your recorded time was 6 seconds.) | The following is a recap of all of your time on the phone: | April 1 – 15, 2018 recorded time: 27.27 hours. Time credited: 27.50 hours april 15 – 30, 2018 recorded time: 22.5 hours. Time credited: 22.50 hours may 1 – 15, 2018 recorded time: 29.45 hours. Time credited: 29.45 hours may 15 – 31, 2018 recorded time: 31.45 hours. Time credited: 31.45 hours june 1 – 15, 2018 recorded time: 37.11 hours. Time credited: 37.15 hours june 15 – 30, 2018 recorded time: 27.24 hours. Time credited: 27.50 hours july 1 – 15, 2018 recorded time: 7.31 hours. Time credited: 07.50 hours | Total recorded time credited: 183.05 hours admin time Recorded time divided by 4): 183.05/4 = 45.76 hours total hours recorded and admin time: 183.05 + 45.76 = 228.81 $10/hr. Total hourly fee due to contractor: $2,288.13. | To date, you have received the following checks for payment of your contracted services: | May 1, 2018 $455.00 may 22, 2018 $401.00 june 7, 2018 $553.70 june 20, 2018 $553.70 total: $1,963.40 | As indicated above, you have already received payment totaling $1,963.40. Your total compensation due from s4t before commission is $2,288.13. After adding commission for furzapper ($100.00 setup plus $10.00 recurring for the months of june and july) which totals $120.00, the total compensation amount due to you at this time is $2,408.13. $2,408.13 total compensation due with $1,963.40 in credits applied Amounts you have already received) leaves unpaid fees by s4t in the amount of $444.73. The amount of $444.73 will be direct deposited to your bank of america account on file with s4t in the next week. Consequently, and quite definitively, any further suggestion by you that you are owed compensation in the amount of $1,467.50 is untrue and not based in any fact or agreement that exists between the parties. My client vehemently denies owing you the amount you alleged and demands strict proof of the basis of your claim, should you wish for this matter to continue. | I hope this clears up any misunderstanding that you may have had regarding your compensation under your agreement with s4t. Upon your receipt of the funds now being prepared for disbursement, you will have been properly compensated for the entire duration of your contractor agreement, as agreed to within the contractor agreement and nda which bears your signature. | Therefore, this matter will then be considered concluded, unless my client finds that you have already violated, or, in the future, you violate any terms of the non-compete/non-disclosure agreement. In such case, i have advised the principals of s4t to proceed directly to a posture of litigation against you. | Here is my response to jason teck’s attorney that was sent on 8/20/2018 and i have still not received any response back. | Mr. Rakofsky | Your clients still have not paid me for the outstanding balance they owe and according to your letter you sent me it was supposed to be paid to me last week. | There is still a serious discrepancy in the amount they owe me as i had a discussion in april with robert teck after i sent in my first call log to him. He then informed me that i had cheated myself out of money as i had only calculated the actual time on the phone and i was supposed to be calculating the time billed. He stated to me at that time that “they took care of their employees and didn’t only pay for actual talk time but for the time billed.” | They were also late on every single paycheck that was owed to me, i was to be paid on the 1st and the 15th and every time it was always a min of 5 days behind. I spoke to them about this on many occasions and in july once the paycheck was over 9 days late they gave me a run around story about not receiving my call log, which i proved to them was incorrect. They indicated that the pay had been submitted which obviously was a lie. I tried to contact them many times with out getting any answers from them. | There was no reason for them to treat me in this manner as i have many messages on skype telling me i was doing a great job and they were happy with me so i cannot understand how they just decide not to pay me. I have saved all skype correspondence as well as all emails that i sent and received from them. | Apparently i am not the only one they have done this to, seems like every 2 years they decide to get away with scamming someone else out of their money! | I respectfully ask that you contact your clients about this matter and that i receive my full pay owed to me. If i do not receive this i will be filing various complaints to all legal authorities as well as pursuing legal action to obtain the money that is owed to me as well as damages that have resulted in the nonpayment of my wages by your clients.” | This is the last one i sent on 11/9/2018 and still nothing!!! | Hi mr rakofsky | This is your clients last chance to do the right thing and pay me for the hours i worked for them that they owe me for.

—–

  • Name: S4T Group
  • Country: United States
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boca Raton
  • Address: 9858 Glades Rd Ste 240
  • Phone: (954) 793-4082
  • Website: s4tgroup.com/
Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on MeraReview.com, it is strongly advised to avoid S4T Group Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from S4T Group Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike MeraReview.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
S4T Group Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above complaints and comments against S4T Group Review were submitted by MeraReview.com user(s) and have been published as-is. MeraReview.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews and MeraReview.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on S4T Group Review at any cost whatsoever.
>