Safe Guard Products International Inc Review

In late September, actually September 24, 2015, I was highly pressured to purchase gap insurance from Safe Guard Prodcuts international by a car dealership in Mcaon Georgia who basically threatened to increase the price of the vehicle if I did not buy the gap insurance- his exact words were, “I can only sell you the truck at this great price if you include the gap insurance in the contract”. I told him that I will buy the gap insurance but I will cancel it the moment I get home. This is where the nightmare begins: I have been trying to cancel this gap insurance since September 29, 2015 to the prsent day- which is Wednesday, December 2, 2015. After completing the online cancellation request form on 09-29-2015 8:53am. I have talked many different Customer Service Representatives at Safe Guard: Dominque Brown on 9-29-2015, Brittany on 10-26-2015, Lavonda on 11-2-2015, Victor on 11-12-2015, Ericka 11-18-2015(she promised to walk the cancellation request to her supervisor personally-maybe she did but as of 12-2-2015 the contract had not been cancelled), Andrea on 12-2-2015, and Renaldo on 12-2-2015 (this guy promised to personally walk it to his supervisor after he told me that a supervisor named Josh allegedly was suppose to take the cancellation form to a department head supervisor on the 18th of November but Josh allegedly did not do his job). As of today-12-2-2015 the contract has not been cancelled and/or refunded. Please, save yourself a nightmare scenerio and do not buy any products from Safe-Guard Products international. Please be advised these are comments based on my personal experience and may not be typical of others experience with this company. I have already filled a formal BBB complaint and is waiting for a response from Safe Guard Products.

—–

  • Name: Safe Guard Products International Inc
  • Country: United States
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Address: Two Concourse Parkway, Suite 500
  • Phone: 800-742-7896
  • Website: www.safe-guardproducts.com/
Share Review:
Yes it is. Based on the user review published on MeraReview.com, it is strongly advised to avoid Safe Guard Products International Inc Review in any dealing and transaction.
Not really. In spite of the review published here, there has been no response from Safe Guard Products International Inc Review. Lack of accountability is a major factor in determining trust.
Because unlike MeraReview.com, other websites get paid to remove negative reviews and replace them with fake positive ones.
Safe Guard Products International Inc Review is rated 1 out of 5 based on the complaints submitted by our users and is marked as POOR.
Never trust websites which offer a shady ‘advocacy package’ to businesses. Search for relevant reviews on Ripoff Report and Pissed Consumer to see more unbiased reviews.
The above complaints and comments against Safe Guard Products International Inc Review were submitted by MeraReview.com user(s) and have been published as-is. MeraReview.com does not edit, alter or remove content published by it’s users. There’s no amount of money a business can pay to manipulate their reviews and MeraReview.com will NOT entertain any request to remove the review on Safe Guard Products International Inc Review at any cost whatsoever.
>